more etsy cute animal prints

I’ve really been reluctant to post this one because there are only two left and well, I want one, but here it is:

Hedgehog, Flowers

Yes, it’s the prettiest and cutest thing ever. Katie Vernon of Chipmunk Cheeks created it. Now go off and buy the last two, so I can spend my money on bills instead of art.

I’ve also had my eyes on this spring bear.

Isn’t he grand? From Lizzy Stewart.

Happy Spring!

About heidi

a twenty-something young professional who enjoys crafting, cooking, sewing, and re-purposing old things.
This entry was posted in art & design, etsy, shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to more etsy cute animal prints

  1. Halley says:

    The porcupine drawing is exquisite. It reminds me of children books drawings.
    🙂

  2. Christina says:

    That is the cutests hedgehog, ever. Thanks for your comment on 6 petals fellow Floridian 🙂 I know of Tallahassee all too well during my days at FSU.
    Boy, you’re quite the traveler– very cool.

Leave a comment